Uncategorized

Entertaining kids on a budget

As a noncustodial parent, I dont see my two boys very often, but due to the generous nature of their adoptive mother, I have seen my youngest son and will see my older son this year as well. Leigh has a nephew as well as a few kids that have come into her life that she treats as if they were her own, plus my two (and they have a younger brother which we always try to include) We do not have the financial burden of raising kids but we do like to pitch in to give Leighs sister a break. I also babysit a friends child on the weekend and as the weather gets warmer there are many activities we want all the children to be a part of for the fun and experience. Leigh is excellent with children and she always tries to find something that is both fun and educational in a stimulating environment.

Leave a Reply

